Christmas and New Year hours 2019-2020
Thursday, 19 December, 2019

Good morning everyone! We would firstly like to sincerely apologise for the ongoing issues with our phone system. They were taken out of action due to the severe storm last week and are in the process of being fixed. Thank you for your patience and understanding that Mother Nature decided to throw a party over our Morningside clinic.

Please find following our Christmas and New Year's hours:

Monday 23rd December: 7.30am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 24th December: 7.30am - 12.00pm
Wednesday 25th December: CLOSED
Thursday 26th December: CLOSED
Friday 27th December: 7.30am - 5.00pm

Saturday 28th December: 8.00am - 11.30am
Sunday 29th December: MORNINGSIDE CLINIC

Monday 30th December: 7.30am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 31st December: 7.30am - 12.00pm
Wednesday 1st January: CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January: 7.30am - 5.00pm
Friday 3rd January: RESUME NORMAL HOURS

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all of our patients and we'll see you not only next year, but next decade!

Opening Hours

Monday 7.30am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 7.30am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 7.30am - 5.00pm
Thursday 7.30am - 5.00pm
Friday 7.30am - 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am - 11.30am
Sunday 9.00am - 1.00pm (Morningside Clinic)

Phones open OUR CLINIC IS CLOSED ON SATURDAY, 27TH JUNE 2020 FOR A SYSTEM UPGRADE. WE SINCERELY APOLOGISE FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE. 7.00am Weekdays, 7.30am Saturdays, and 8.30am on Sundays - IF YOU HAVE ANY SYMPTOMS OF COVID-19, PLEASE PHONE US DIRECTLY. DO NOT PRESENT

Download Forms Book an Appointment